@cardiff_jord_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a happy go-lucky laid back type of guy currently a student in Cardiff uni. I'm quite a chatty person and would like to think I could hold a conversation with most people. I'm basically on here to see where it takes me, am open to all options at the moment.
If you want to know any more, contact me.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just to get to know someone and see where things go from there. Open to anything at the moment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga