theguy308

@cape-town_theguy308 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m not an average person, I believe one should see life as endless possibility. Anything is possible. Ons gaan Noord en soek sukses! I live a life of design, music and art. Studied medicine for 4 years, but don’t see myself going in that direction. Currently I am trying to experience life as much as possible. Since I’m not out, I am looking for comfort, friendship and in the future something deeper. I am a kind person and always try to give a helping hand;)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

rooihaas

Blouberg Strand, City of Cape Town

38