shane7782

@cape-town_shane7782 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Normal str8 guy or bi guy. No gay scene ppl. No fats or fem types. In public you should look like a normal str8 butch guy with me as a friend and I should be comfortable taking you to my str8 friends who married and enjoy braai and rugby and stuff. Someone to match me intellectually and can be a joke ster but can keep a convo going. Who into movies, catching live bands or shows, odd wknds away, gym and take care of themselves and employed

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites

Chris

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

27