mervin-lee

@cape-town_mervin-lee is a 26 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

im mervin-lee,and i am a very shy guy like books music videos ens.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

im looking for someone just to talk to and to connect with....a guy who is understanding humble.well i do not care about the colour of his hair or eyes as long as his wants me and gets me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Delano

Oakdale, City of Cape Town

24