grantjacobs

@cape-town_grantjacobs is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

29col kuilsriver, single, working

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Some one who is working. Im vers so its not an issue. I have a pass and I can keep it to myself. Im happy and outgoing im willing to spend money on my new BF if his willing to do the same. Im a 50 50 type of guy. So I will remove my Facebook, Whatsapp and everything socil to make thing work rite.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports