@cape-town_deltoro885 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi my name is Triomondo Deltoro lookng for chat friends nd lets see how it go's iam a very down to earth guy love to travel ets


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Iam looking a honest friend some1 u can talk to share secrets someone wth respect nd dignity outgoing persn travel buddy etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Wrestling