@cape-town_danny_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm danny from cpt . I'm an average guy. Straight acting love football. Enjoy outdoors. Fun to be around with so personality wise very friendly.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for guys to meet as friends and chat on whatsapp or bbm ... If it should go further that will depend on you ofcourse then I'm up to it. Has to have much the same interests as me and personality a must. Looks don't matter so be yourself and we'l see how things turn out!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Tennis

1 Friends


Cape Town