@cape-town-leezar is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A down to earth, yet cofident guy. Not feminine at all. Must have a good sense of humour & be able to hold good, sensible conversations. Must be a good listener. Outgoing

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training