brtaylor

@brtaylor is a 23 year old Gay Male from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Bradley, I am 21 years old and I live in Oklahoma and I am getting my degree in Theatre Design and Production. I love getting to know new people and going out to get coffee and just driving around town! I'm pretty much an open book so feel free to message me!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

When looking for the perfect guy for me I want to find someone that is kind, a good conversationalist, attractive, someone who has been through something tough, a traveler, loves his family, job, to serve, to give, food, and to have fun. At the end of the day I want to be able to come home kiss my boyfriend, eat dinner, and then cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Electronic Pop Religious

Sports interests

Gym

1 Friends

Mandin

Cape Girardeau, Cape Girardeau County

22