jameshot

@bristol_jameshot is a 40 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well firstly, thanks for stopping by, nice to know my face can still interest people :D
Secondly, this is massively awkward, how do I sell myself without getting the biggest head on the planet? Well, I'm James, mid 30s', just moved back to Bristol after being in London for the last 5 years where I was a supervisor at G-A-Y.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

some one to have fun with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 42 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking