@bristol-matty192 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, im Matt,

I am a fun, bubbly and caring kind of guy, looking to meet that special someone who i can spend my free time with.

I enjoy listening to music, socialising and training at the gym in my free time.

I can be a bit of a workaholic/control freak at time, but i am a good laugh when you get to know me.

Shoot me a message to find out more! :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind, attractive and trust worthy.

Someone who is happy to stay in and watch a cheesy movie as well as go out and party.

Someone who can commit and be faithful and who wants to get to know me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Running Tennis Walking Weight Training