@bristol-laurro is a 21 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is laurence I am 18. I am a chef so I have a strong passion food. I would like to stay I have a big personality and I would like to believe my bestie thinks too. I love to have a drink every now and then after a long day at work. I do smoke but have never taken a drug before and would like to keep it that way. I love everyone and anything. I don't mind trying things out as long as I like the sound of it.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I would like to find mr right and have a serious relationship, but mates dates or fun is just as good until that happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking