@brett-kenosha is a 31 year old Gay Male from Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. I am brett... I work half the time as a caregiver.... I like to have a great time and have fun, Ask me stuff to get to know me :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for guys I can chat with, get along well with, friends who would just like to hang out, go grab a drink....

Also looking for dates and am LTR minded if the right person comes along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests