@brendon-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi looking for someone to chat with and get to know them, I'm 19 years old, I don't have and age region it all just depends on your personality so why don't you drop me a !message and see where it goes :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has similar interests as me and to get to know you better. Then hopefully one day find the one for me and meet up to get to know eachother more and fingers crossed lead into a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking