@brandonjesse is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm fun open just message me :p


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking to meet some cool young guys my age to hang out with, chill have some drinks, 420 and if the chemistry is there maybe more?

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Electronic Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Wrestling