magpieStu

@bradford_magpieStu is a 28 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like a laugh going out and staying in. Can be descreet it u prefer. Up for anything but prefer under 30, dont do camp or overweight. Straight acting lads better

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Straight acting, under 30, my be hygenic not overweight, like a laugh who likes to go out ir stay in. Not into camp just a decent lad who wants fun maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis