@brad-folkestone is a 37 year old Gay Male from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm brad a down to earth straight acting guy, I'm happy to become friends with anyone interesting(which is my only criteria for a friend).

If you are looking for something else then I'm top and only like straight acting guys i like my guys to be....well guys, don't do high maintenance


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

fun and interesting people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports