@br8kerboy is a 38 year old Gay Male from Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Live life to the full, I take every day aand make the best of it, every cloud has a silver lining. Alway ready for an adventure. Loyal and care about the people that are important to me. Career driven and strong willed. Love being a dude!! Open minded, Love traveling andalways learning new things,


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Like minded, honest and reliable. Up for adventure and willing to try new things. no time for sinicle people. be in touch with your true self, no Pretentious queens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Painting Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic House Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports