rommel

@bowie_rommel is a 39 year old Gay Male from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Rommel I am a honest person who leard about love for self experience I try to know friends. closer where I live. Im taired to chat with people all the time I need something is not a relation ship. You wan meet me you will wellcome

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some real. With the feet in the ground some one who can have a conversation with out problems. I am a busy person with out drama. That is not in my space or place some one positive no complained and apressiatte life believe in god or have spiritual feeling some who like make me. Feel inspiration. From him like workout do activities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Running Sailing Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Favorites

jase2780

Vernon, Johnson County

29

Madey

Cannon County

30