james25

@bournemouth_james25 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys. I'm on here looking for casual fun and possibly dates ect if I like the look/sound of a guy so pretty open minded really.
I'm a non camp fun loving guy and very down to earth.
I love my life here in Bournemouth, have some great friends and I'm always open to new things.
If you wanna chat please don't be shy, come and talk :).

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

As I said I'm very open minded to anything really.
If it's just a casual hook-up that's fine.
If we get on after talking then yeah I wouldn't mind dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking