@boYa is a 20 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me:?

Pssshhhh . . . I got this :D

•I'm a person that push a door when it says pull
•i laugh harder when try 2 explain why I'm laughing
•i try too do things before the microwave beeps
•i hide my pain from my loved ones
•i say its a long story when its actually a short story
•i care about people even when they don't care about me
•i'm patient and don't get angry very easily
•hate it when people make assumptions!

•i listen too people even when they
don't listen to me
•I claim 2 be open as a book but who am I kidding we all have a few skeletons in our closets!
•I'm a handful , strong willed , independent and I tell it like it is
•love writing short storieS
•i make mistake. . . I'm human after all
[Horror Movie LoveR]
•love watching SporT (especially rugby)
•I'm sometimes outta control and at times hard too handle. BUT
I love and give with all my heart
•Remember if u can't handle me at my worst u sure as hell don't deserve me at my best! ! !

P.S I love black nd whitE pics (note:) if I send u a colored pic u must be freakiN' speciaL!!!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm looking for friendship but maybe a little more:) Or uhmmmm . . .

You'll never know :p ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests