@bloemfontein-hummingbird is a 36 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to meet someone that's real and does not mind to get married or just life with me in the near future. I am a kind person very need well presented and is very straight acting. Would like to meet someone that's also straight acting and whom is very need and stays on his own


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

A kind and carring person that like to go out and camping

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Hockey Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis