@blackdiamond1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Homburg, Saarland, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm American living in Germany.... Working for the US military just looking for friends to hang out with and get to know.Not in the drama and the whole gay scene but sometimes i would like to have a good time.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Homburg, Saarland, Germany


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends And more friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling