@blaah is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Relationship.


Always keen for a yarn :), inbox me and I'll generally reply, no oldies please, I'd rather stick to people around my age,


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends, hook ups, anything really.. Message For More

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking