@birmingham_keystonederic is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am calm, pleasant, sincere, loyal, open-hearted, sometimes a little bit shy, but get along with people well and I am not afraid to be a child sometimes. I have a good sense of humor. I am a reliable person with rich inner world. I like both working and relaxing. I like to cook, to keep my house in order. I am serious about many life things. I enjoy being both in the company and alone. It seems to me that life is not reduced with four walls, but it is huge and very interesting. I need a woman to share this concept with me. So, I think that life is beautiful if you value every moment of it.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Gambling Music Photography Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Sailing Snowboarding Surfing

1 Friends