@birmingham_jim-brum is a 39 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi , I am a genuine and decent individual.. I am versatile, 5.7 inches height, hairy, blonde , 6.5 inches cut. I live on Bearwood high street. Pvt if interested. I can accommodate occasionally.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

HI, I am looking for friends with similar interests like mine. I am an easy going person and discrete.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests