@birmingham_hogaboom47 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am cool and lonely , single and currently seeking for a real and stable relationship, but not rushing myself. I'm a normal guy,mentally stable, physically fit,a bunch of laughs,warm, caring,honest, good listening, God Fearing,and a positive person .I've got a great sense of humor,I am more conservative politically than liberal.I work hard,and know how to have fun. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family ,community service, computers, cooking, dancing, dining, family, movies, music, outdoor activities, photography, reading, religion spirituality, travel,going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person, all these are part of me .


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

i want you to know i am seeking for the ultimate man who wants a person to share their life with, both in good times and bad. I know I am far from perfect. For some people I can be a bit overwhelming. I admit that when I find someone who I really like and he likes me back, I want to treat that person special so he really understands how much he means to me. But I know, especially in the beginning, this can be a bit much for some guys. But I've gotten better at understanding this and how it can make some others feel. I won't be limited by geography. If two people meet each other and connect and they happen to have some distance between them, they will find some way to make it work.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Reading Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports