@birmingham-paul-87 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is Paul, I am 28 years old, I am the head chef of a hotel in Birmingham, i have a passion for food, I am a loyal devoted person, I am seeking friendship, relationship and a teacher,


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a non-muscular man, sweet, kind, fun, a bit weird lol, keep me on my toes, adventurous, career minded and focused, enjoys challenges and impossible tasks, non-highmanintance, easy going, well travelled, accepting of friends,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests