john doe

@birmingham-john-doe is a 29 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


john from Birmingham, looking to have some good times with fun guys :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking to meet new guys :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports