@berlin_champdec is a 34 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very honest and humble guy. I like reading a lot and hanging out with friends. I am easy to get along with and fun to be with. I do not cheat and i really do not go on well with cheaters. Right from when i am very young i have learn to treat people the way i want them to treat me in returns and this has really worked for me. I like color white because the represent purity. Above all i like this alternative life style because i am born a gay and everyone around me knows this simple fact.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a Top. Someone that is open minded and confident about himself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 71


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Music Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Electronic Grunge Reggae Ska

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Inline Skating Net Ball Rugby Skiing Swimming Walking Windsurfing