@bennyboy9012 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Helloo there :) My names Ben and I'm 20 years old! Well what can I say about myself, I like to think I'm funny, I always like to make people smile and laugh, I'm out going, shy at first but once my shell is cracked, all the craziness leeks out! Though I'm not that crazy, haha. I like to have a good time, having a few drinks and having a good laugh with friends! If someone can't make me laugh then there's no hope!
I love music, I don't have a particular type, if it sounds good then I'll listen to it! I also love cooking, I'm a qualified chef and supervisor! Currently work for Adnams, at one of there Hotels as a Waiter/Barman. Hopefully one day I'll own my own restaurant/Hotel, maybe even a chain of them. I also would like to do some volunteer work abroad, teaching people English or some of the basic knowledge in life!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

For whatever comes along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Rugby Tennis Walking