@basingstoke_xAshax is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Hi guys, Im a very fem guy looking for an older man. Im genuine and want to meet someone that can talk and be considerate to the fact im very new to this.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

An older man that is genuine very honest and likes fem guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 77


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming