@barnsley_kaiser is a 29 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 27-years-old -engineer. I am an incredible listener. I have been listening to things for years, and I am ***ing amazing at it. I would like to listen to you talk about how your coworkers aren't as intelligent as you, and would like to know where you buy shoes. I would then like to show you the view from the balcony of my apartment, while we drink red wine, and I continue to listen to you describe things that annoy or delight you.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I would love a relationship with someone who is optimistic, great smile/teeth, few inhabitations, supportive, generous, sincere, kind nature and strong, A POWERFUL PERSON, with alot of love. Lifestyle although I must confess that I am a "super lover". I am fortunate that my boxing, personal trainer and good genes still keep me fit. I most often practice a healthy. I would welcome SOMEONE WILLING TO SEE BEYOND TODAY and what could be in the future. I love going to the beach, reading, sporting events, great concerts, music, dancing(slow is also good

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

African Country Electronic Metal Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Golf Martial Arts Tennis