@bangalore_sahil_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm fun loving but little introvert. But, I can be the person of your life as I'm very loyal in relationships. I like to make others happy. I need a good friend, someone who understands the way I am, someone who can love me more than everyone, someone who's I'll be the same with the person with I'm in relationship. I believe in long term relationship and I'm seeking for one.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

A person who can make me happy. Someone who'll love me more than everyone, who'll care for me the most and most important who 'll be loyal to me. Someone who 'll understand me the way I'm, who'll not be doubtful on my activities and who 'll by my side in all circumstances. I want a man possessing all the above qualities. Above all I want a man who is active in sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Walking Yoga