jim

@bangalore-jim is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I am a bisexual man 23 versatile...only looking for some web fun nothing serious...add me for a nice Skype chat..

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone for a nice chat who can help me with my needs...and get his needs satisfied too...

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends

KETAN

Bangalore Urban

40