baletka1991

@baletka1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

20 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born in Inowroclaw, in the province Kuyavian - Stachurskim. Artist plastic. A graduate of the University Of Bodybuilding name Kazimierz Marcinkiewicz. The author of a famous novel antibacterial title "Soap" and the culinary drama "Half-Baked Cake". There appeared in numerous films, including "Saw" and "Burns". Interests: tiles and terracotta. Famous for his unsuccessful attempt to spend the Rafal Ziemkiewicz. In principle, "Great art, snack-bar."

I am an eternal optimist type. I have two diseases, "yesterday" and "tomorrow". One way to treat this "here and now, today." I am ironic, cynical, self-centered, outstanding, original, sarcastic, talkative, supposedly cheeky, I'm incapable of reform, changing, unstable, highly flammable in the nerves, moments after a cold, instantaneously change, total, other moments, moments of normal for the moment not compatible.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

mhm dont know:) IM POLISH

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

IM2012

Chandler's Ford, Hampshire

27

portsboy82

Bognor Regis, West Sussex

35

jon27m

Greater London

32

Josh

South Rossville, Walker County

28

Edward

Greater London

30