@avon-park_garret is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i want everything under my control.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What I am searching for depends upon the individual and where we decide to go with all this. But ideally I am searching for straight or bi-curious guys who know they just don't fit in and look for guidance and discipline in life. Looking to take a guy under my wing and train him to serve. I give praise/rewards when due and discipline when necessary. I seek to provide provide structure, security and give them drive and purpose. In turn you'd serve me as my sub/slave. I seek to own or build towards a permanent relationship. Someone who can be a companion/servant. This isn't written in stone and I am open to other options/possibilities to work with you towards. My preference in men varies but I lean more towards straight or very straight acting, masculine, ex-military/ arrogant redneck guys who need to be put in their place. I like to knock down bullies and force the strong to submit. I prefer guys who take care of their bodies. I like facial hair/scruff. But most importantly you need to have that hole inside you that can only be filled in the service of another for a greater purpose. If my slaves ever were to part from me, I wish them to look back upon their service to me with gratitude for all the lessons learned and have a higher degree of respect for themselves and others.
I can go on and on with this but if any of this interests you, lets get in touch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Volleyball Walking Water Sports