will

@auckland_will is a 54 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 53, single, out and of average build.

As I am: the usual miscellany of likes, interests and contradictions. Among them Nature, plants, animals, the arts, science, books and friends.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for connection, attraction, chemistry, conversation and companionship.

Friends are good.

Partners will need to be partners and friends as well.
Gentle, patient, considerate, a smile and the ability to listen and hear are attractive qualities.
Every star is a sun. The sun but a star among many.

You'll be single, out and age-wise likely within a few years of my mine.


Please a recent photo if your profile has none.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking