yngbottomatl

@atlanta_yngbottomatl is a 24 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am 21, and am mostly interested and attracted to much older men, always have been. I come from a very conservative, religious family, who tend to be a bit closed minded. So, being young and gay and in that kind of environment, well you can guess what my life is like, lol. Love to travel, and anything out doors. Want to know anything else, ask me.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Love older gentlemen. No hang ups on color.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Martial Arts