david

@atlanta_david is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a widower been widowed for
2yrs now.I have just only 1 lovely boy ( smith) After the
sudden Rita Gann : and devastating death of my
wife,Who was a wonderful,sweet and caring wife and mother..Have
been single for the past 2 years, am a man with a strong
heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate,affectionate, i
also believe in God.I like swimming,camping,fishing,reading & writing,tennis,
Football,Basketball,Baseball,golfing,swimming etc.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a woman who can be a pillar of strength and stability in my life. A woman who I can count on to do what she says and says what she means. Chemistry has to be present. She also needs to be very intuitive with a LOT of common sense. Along with the other qualities mentioned, I like an old fashioned romantic type with a good heart. Someone who appreciates the gift of life and at the same time enjoys the simpler things in life as well as the finer things..I am looking for someone honest who likes to have fun and try new experiences. I am not looking for someone to complete my life but add to it. I am not willing to play games or be involved with players. I don't have drama in my life and I enjoy the serenity in that..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging