honeylvu23

@ashington_honeylvu23 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ashington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would describe myself as a vivacious, charismatic young lady with a warm, open personality. I can chat on most topics and subjects and consider myself well read and an attentive listener and knowledgeable conversationalist.I have a great sense of humour and I am very bubbly and chatty. I can easily be just as happy chatting and relaxing as I am partying or being wined and dined

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Ashington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

"HIM" man. I need somebody who can catch all unwanted things that come's out from me whenever i need to sneeze. I know I talk in riddles so I need to find my Jester.Somebody who can keep up with my happy shiny mood sometimes but can also be a good company who is affluent, gentlemen that knows how to treat a girl with sensitivity,thoughtfulness and respect, as I would always give you this myself. So twinkle twinkle little star, how I wonder If you could be my Jester tonight. If you're ready to answer my riddles, take the challenge now..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Triathlon Walking