ash

@ashh1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Other Activities, Travel Partner, Chat, Relationship, Friendship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

im bottam looking for top and nice person for long life loving caring as well.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Open Minded Spiritual Conservative Outgoing Practical

Looking for

im looking for top gay person for the long tearms

Desired Activities

Other Activities Travel Partner Chat Relationship Friendship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing Dining Out Surfing the Web Dramatics

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk House Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Swimming Walking Football / Soccer Tennis Snooker Pool Gym Yoga

1 Favorites

Darren

Newark on Trent, Nottinghamshire

42