@ashford_davidsharpe is a 47 year old Gay Male from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Here comes the tough part! Describing myself.. How is that even possible he he he. Right! My name is david . But prefer the short form dave! I am a glasgow bloke!.very shy until I get to know someone.I am a non smoker.I am sincere, honest and caring with as far as I am aware no hang ups. I will let you be the judge of that lol. Been single for 4 years. Can't say I love it I don't.I am so tired of been lonely. I know that sounds desperate but the truth is that I don't want to stay single forever or till I grow grey hair ha ha ha. I am very soft hearted, easy going and very hardworking. I am the type of man you will end up falling in love with after the first date! He he he I am been cheeky. for fun I love fishing, cooking, and I enjoy long walks on the beach with my dogs! I also love to exercise a lot.to keep fit. I think I have said too much. Feel free to message me and ask me anything I don't bite xxxxxxx


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Just a normal bloke looking for something long term. Preferrably older men. Not interested in time wasters. If you are as lonely and unhappy as me . Pls message me xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Fishing Gardening Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing