lonelyheart

@asheville_lonelyheart is a 38 year old Gay Male from Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am in my fourth year of law school, i teach martial arts three times per week, my training started when i was 15 years old. it took a lot of focus and dedication-mentally and physically that prepared me for my transition to a professional martial arts. i own my business in export and import of electronics, which cause me to travel all over the world. i love sky diving and all water sports, camping, fishing horse back ridding. i consider myself a die hard romantic, fun loving tender and passionate, i am very open minded i have respect for the emotions and feelings of other, and very adaptive. also looking for a travel and business partner and open relationship good benefits.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i look for a person who is honest, tender, fun loving and sincere that can be passionate, they must be a very warm and friendly person with good sense of humor and love to travel. i need someone who is able to control a situation than allow a situation to control them, i want someone who can take responsibility for their actions and be confident with who they are and not by who i want them to be., they must understand that love comes from the heart and not control by your feelings because your feelings can deceive you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

3 Friends

Janio

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

22

uniquecreature

Pembo, Makati City

22

Cocteau Twins

Blairmont, New River Heights

37

2 Favorites

Janio

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

22

Christian

Buffalo City, Buffalo County

23