@asherleyoco is a 27 year old Gay Male from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im ME, I Hate Fakes, Users, Cheats And Liars. Also People Than Dont Believe In Equality. People Who Think They Better Than People Are Idiots And People Who Use Other Peoples Photos As There Own, Also People Who Break Promises And People Who Act As Something There Not. My Common Accent Makes ME Sound Dumb But I Aint, I Have Passed All My G.c.s.e Exams And I Passed All My A Levels And They Wasnt In Easy Subjects, They Was In Business Studies, Economics, Psychology And Accounts..So Basically I Hate A Lot Of People (not Will cause hesss greattt) But Ive Had To Put Up With Them All My Life So Ya Know Its Hard Not To, And Its Usually Men That Do This Coz There Either Stupid. Anyways If That Hasnt Scared You Away And You Wanna Chat Just Message Me I Try To Always Reply =o) xxxx


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

In A Perfect World I Wouldnt Get Around By Every Single Man I've Ever Known, I Wouldnt Be Cheated On By Nearly Every Single Man Ive Been Out With But Hey It's Not A Perfect World So I Guess I'll Just Deal With It Like I've Had To For The Past 22 Years. I'll Get Over It....O.K. OVER IT :D It's Only Gonna Happen Again And Also Sex Wouldnt Mean Everything To Most People Either Like It Does Now, Sex Is A Bonus In A Relationship Not The Reason For One !.!.!.!.!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports