@aqusam is a 32 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello and thanks for stopping by. I'm Samuel, I am Ultimately looking for a long-term monogamous relationship that includes stimulating conversation, wonderful meals, evenings out or nights at home, travel, long walks, true intimacy. I am relationship oriented and have had one long-term relationships. I am looking for that special man that will be great fit in my life as well as yours. I am authentic real person who loves to explore different cultures. My interests are broad and include travel, gardening, cooking, crafts, meditation, reading and the arts in particular (i.e., theatre, music of all genres, museums, film, dance, etc.). I consider myself to be a good listener, attentive, very creative, sensitive, kind, a gentleman and a really good cook. I love to entertain. I do enjoy taking care of my man, as long as it's mutual. I need someone confident in themselves and with me. I have to respect and value your opinion, as you with me. I am looking for someone with LTR potentials. if this sounds like a good fit for you, let's meet.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Tennis