@anyone4tennis1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hello I am Jay
how are you? I like to play tennis and all sports , enjoy movies and theartre
I am a professional man with a versatile outlook, I like dominant boys of all sizes and ethnicity for fun if there are any out there, loland I like to take them out and spoil them when I can and enjoy the finer things in life.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

More fun in my life and anybody who would like to join my temporary journey through life even for a brief moment, prefarably young slim and dominant ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga