@amsterdam_metro-sexuality is a 32 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Expat living in Amsterdam.
Keen to explore what the city has to offer, including making new friends and see where it leads too.

Please be mature, decent and independent.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Decent guys for meaningful connections.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training