@amine1 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Fes, Fez, Fès-Boulemane, Morocco. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


salut moi marwan dje cherche un mec


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Fes, Fez, Fès-Boulemane, Morocco


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

my name is marwan my from is morocco i m21

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Triathlon Volleyball