@amckwolf is a 23 year old Gay Male from Holland, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a geeky and somewhat odd character. I love animation so cartoons will always be in my life. I have been working on or tampering with a computer almost all my life. I do geek out with video games, my favorites being TF2, Civ V, Pokemon, and Bravely Default.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Holland, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dramatics Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing